PMCT News & Events

This is some blog description about this site

WINNER - CPMEC Junior Doctor of the Year Award (TAS)

PMCT congratulates Dr Laura Turner (RHH) who is the Tasmanian winner of the CPMEC 2018 Junior Doctor of the Year Award. Each year the Confederation of Postgraduate Medical Education Councils (CPMEC) asks states and territories to nominate a PGY1 or PGY2 junior doctor for this national annual award and Laura won this category for Tasmania. 

Laura Turner JMO Award Presentation

Pictured here, Sona Lewincamp (RHH MEA) and A/Prof Terry Brown (Chair PMCT Management Committee) presenting the award to Dr Laura Turner.

2018 PMCT Newsletter
Changes to accreditation expiry dates - THS